New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

High Contrast - Notes From The Underground [LP Set]

3 Beat

  • £22.95 ( )

Format: LP Set
Catalogue No.: 3500877
Barcode: 0602435008776
Release Date: 4th December 2020
Genre: Dance, Drum 'n' Bass/Jungle

Back in: 8th March 2021

’Notes From The Underground’ is the seventh album by Grammy-nominee drum ’n’ bass artist High Contrast. Includes ‘Going Up,’ ’Snare The Blame,’ ’Time Is Hardcore (feat. Kae Tempest & Anita Blay)’ and ‘Rhythm Is Changing (feat. LOWES).'

Vinyl track listing:
A1: A few notes on the culture
A2: Windows 95
A3: Going Up
B1: Rhythm Is Changing (feat. LOWES)
B2: Time Is Hardcore (feat. Kae Tempest & Anita Blay)
B3: Met Her At A Dance In Leicester (feat. UK Apache & Ady Suleiman)
B4: The future is a mirror that eats
C1: Disk 2
C2: Arcadia (feat. Bim)
C3: Hold On Me
C4: Snare The Blame
D1: More Brilliant Than The Sun
D2: Dolphin
D3: A Mind Forever Voyaging

Shipping calculated at checkout.