New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Duran Duran - Seven And The Ragged Tiger (2LP)


  • £48.60

Format: 2 x LP
Catalogue No.: 5099962610018
Release Date: 26 Mar 2010
Genre: New Wave, Synth-pop

Original Album
A1 The Reflex 5:28
A2 New Moon On Monday 4:14
A3 (I'm Looking For) Cracks In The Pavement 3:39
A4 I Take The Dice 3:15
A5 Of Crime And Passion 3:50
B1 Union Of The Snake 4:20
B2 Shadows On Your Side 4:03
B3 Tiger Tiger 3:20
B4 The Seventh Stranger 5:23
C1 Is There Something I Should Know? (Monster Mix)
C2 Union Of The Snake (Monkey Mix) 6:26
D1 New Moon On Monday (Dance Mix)
D2 The Reflex (Dance Mix)

More From This Artist: Duran Duran

Shipping calculated at checkout.