1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Def Leppard - Euphoria [2LP]


  • £25.25

Format: 2 x LP
Catalogue No.: 6731384
Barcode: 0602567313847
Release Date: 05 Aug 2022
Genre: Rock

Released in 1999 this was the bands seventh studio album and was produced by the band and Pete Woodruffe, the album marked the bands return to their signature sound and contains the hit Promises that was co-written by Mutt Lange

This is the first time that this record has been available on Vinyl

Side A
Demolition Man
Back in Your Face
Side B
All Night
Paper Sun
It's Only Love
Side C
21st Century Sha La La La Girl
To Be Alive
Side D
Day After Day
Kings of Oblivion

More From This Artist: Def Leppard

Shipping calculated at checkout.