New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Brian Jonestown Massacre - S/T

a Recordings

  • £19.78 ( )

Format: LP 180g Black Vinyl
Catalogue No.: AUK045LP
Barcode: 5055869543224
Release Date: 19th February 2021
Genre: Psych/Garage Rock

Repress with black printed plastic cover. Originally released on 15th March 2019. Features Sara Neidorf on drums, Heike Marie Radeker (LeVent) on bass, Hakon Adalsteinsson (BJM / Third Sound & Gunman & Holy Ghost) on guitar and Anton Newcombe on multiple instruments. Also making a guest vocal appearance on ‘Tombes Oubliées’ is Rike Bienert who has sung on previous BJM albums.

Tracklisting – 1) Drained , 2) Tombes Oubliées , 3) My Mind Is Filled With Stuff , 4) Cannot Be Saved , 5) A Word , 6) We Never Had a Chance , 7) Too Sad To Tell You , 8) Remember Me This , 9) What Can I Say

Shipping calculated at checkout.