1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Ash - Free All Angels [Splatter Version]


  • £32.38

Format: LP
ICPN: 4050538783155
Release Date: 16 Sep 2022
Genre: Indie/Alternative

Side A:
1. Walking Barefoot (2022 Remaster)
2. Shining Light (2022 Remaster)
3. Burn Baby Burn (2022 Remaster)
4. Candy (2022 Remaster)
5. Cherry Bomb (2022 Remaster)
6. Submission (2022 Remaster)

Side B:
1. Someday (2022 Remaster)
2. Pacific Palisades (2022 Remaster)
3. Shark (2022 Remaster)
4. Sometimes (2022 Remaster)
5. Nicole (2022 Remaster)
6. There’s A Star (2022 Remaster)
7. World Domination (2022 Remaster)

Free All Angels was the third smash hit album from Ash. The album again reached No.1 within the UK and has since become a platinum record. The punk rock pop album contains mega hits including the Ivor Novello winner ‘Shining Light’, the NME single of the year ‘Burn Baby Burn’, ‘Sometimes’, ‘There’s A Star’, ‘Candy’ and Walking Barefoot’.

Ash and BMG are proud to reissue Ash’s third LP ‘Free All Angels’ for the first time on vivid yellow and clear splatter vinyl. This album has not been re-issued since it’s 2001 release, so will be an exciting prospect within the Ash community. Free All Angels contains hit after hit and with its punk rock sound resonates strongly with a wide audience. Upon release Ash drew critical comparisons to works of China Drum, Compulsion and The Replacements, , whilst touring with allusive contemporaries Weezer and Smashing Pumpkins and many more.
This re-issue coincides with the release of Free All Angels on immersive Sony 360RA for the very first time. This unique mix will give fans insight into Tim Wheeler’s sonic spatial sphere bringing Ash’s incredible hits into the new age.

More From This Artist: Ash

Shipping calculated at checkout.