New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Alanis MORISSETTE - Such Pretty Forks In The Road


  • £24.30 ( )
FORMAT - 194397 23141
RELEASE DATE 31st Jul 2020
Genres - Rock

Track Listing
1. Smiling
2. Ablaze
3. Reasons I Drink
4. Diagnosis
5. Missing The Miracle
6. Losing The Plot
7. Reckoning
8. Sandbox Love
9. Her
10. Nemesis
11. Pedestal

'Such Pretty Forks In The Road' will be Alanis Morissette's first original album since 2012's “Havoc and Bright Lights”, and marks the 25th anniversary of her 2 x Grammy awarded album “Jagged Little Pill”! Alanis has already released three tracks from the upcoming album; The official singles 'Reasons I Drink' and 'Smiling', and the unofficial single, 'Diagnosis'. Her new releases immediately gained widespread praise from music magazines such as Rolling Stone, Pitchfork, NY Times, and Vulture, and have been solidly supported from radio stations across the globe. Alanis also gave an amazing performance of 'Reasons I Drink' on The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon. This was followed by her acoustic trio shows across Europe, which also got brilliant reviews.
Shipping calculated at checkout.