* Amoss follow up their hugely successful “Spectrum EP” with a 12” which firmly embeds them as the scene’s most exciting new talent.
* Minus: a reverb heavy drum break combined with a sinister synth hook creates the atmospheric intro of minus, Only to be pushed aside by the metallic bass stabs that are supported by a backbone of percussive.
* Splitface: Varied arrangement gives the track a flowing dynamic throughout. gnarled orchestral stabs, deep sub basslines and rolling drums provide a full slice of funk to this flipside.
* DJ support from; Presha, Loxy, Octane + dlr, Doc scott, Sabre, C4C and many more

Buy Individual Tracks

Minus MP3 £0.99
Splitface MP3 £0.99